Archive Important Information within Lessonly

Today, we redefine what it means to archive items in Lessonly. Lessons, courses, users, and groups can now be archived without being permanently deleted.

Archived lesson and user information will be accessible for future reference and can be restored at any time. Out of sight, but not removed.

Here’s a quick guide on how to archive and restore records in Lessonly:

Archiving Important Information within Lesson.ly
If you have any questions about archiving and restoring, reach out to us at support@lessonly.com.

Typography and Lessonly
The Cost of Creating eLearning

Better Work starts here

Watch a Demo